PLZ-Bereich 0
ZuchtstätteZüchterPLZ / OrtTel. / Fax / eMail
Helga und Reimer Rickert 01945
Guteborn
 035752 / 947914
 035752 / 947866
 Reimer.Rickert@t-online.de
Klaus Weinert 01979
Lauchhammer-West
 03574 / 763976
 berner@haus-mueckenberg.de
Stefanie Köttnitz und Steffen Zänker 04539
Groitzsch
 034296 / 741002
Farih Kadic 06193
Ostrau
 034600 / 25524
 0160 / 3656320
 kadic@t-online.de
Iris und Andreas Schulze 06766
Bitterfeld-Wolfen / OT-Wolfen
 03494 / 6580705
 IrisClauss@bernies-aus-wolfen.de
Heike Dörfel und Isabell Nestler 08147
Crinitzberg
 0172 / 1421213
 isabell.doerfel@gmx.de
Horst Sillge 08485
Waldkirchen
 037606 / 2131
 sisi-berner@web.de
Heike Weise 09619
Sayda / OT-Ullersdorf
 037365 / 7614
 heike-weise1@web.de

 

PLZ-Bereich 1
ZuchtstätteZüchterPLZ / OrtTel. / Fax / eMail
Anke und Rico Freimuth 14550
Groß Kreutz (Havel)
 033207 / 541843
 jachmann44@gmail.com
Familie Lehmann 16341
Planketal OT-Zepernick
 030 / 9444719
Rita Seiffert 16515
Oranienburg
 03301 / 201389
 03301 / 201393
 Ritas-Heimier-Shop@web.de
Sandra Löffler und Frank Obst 16567
Mühlenbeck
 033056 / 42670
 033056 / 420284
 loeffler.muehlenbeck@freenet.de
Nils und Carola Conrad 16727
Oberkrämer
 0173 / 2356352
 info@loewenzahnschmiede.de
Kathrin Uhlich 16775
Schönermark
 03306 / 202269
 03306 / 202269
 K.Uhlich@gmx.de
Ursula und Arno Karp 17126
Jarmen
 039997 / 880248
 039997 / 880248
 info@daehne-vom-dammuehlenteich.de
Detlef Przybyla und Anne Zschächner 17126
Jarmen
 039997 / 10117
 039997 / 88437
 Tanzmausi82@gmx.de
Landry Gerard 18196
Prisannewitz
 038208 / 820640
 0176 / 41750815
 berner@rostocker-tuerme.de
Klaus-Peter Jachmann 18276
Lohmen / OT-Garden
 038458 / 50734
 jachmann.anke@web.de
Axel Scheer 19357
Karstädt OT-Reckenzin
 038788 / 901090
Jörg Hausmann 19395
Plau am See / OT-Klebe
 038735 / 189937
 info@vomkleberland.de
Dagmar und Hardy Lindemann 19399
Goldberg OT-Wendisch-Waren
 0173 / 7655262
 bernersennenhunde@von-der-schwinzer-heide.de

 

PLZ-Bereich 2
ZuchtstätteZüchterPLZ / OrtTel. / Fax / eMail
Inga Toben-Heinebokel 22459
Hamburg
 040 / 58916901
 040 / 58916902
 inga@heinbokel.net
Torsten Ramm 23626
Ratekau
 04504 / 6231
 sundowner@t-online.de
Sabine John 23847
Schiphorst
 04536 / 8080800
 04536 / 8080801
 sabine.john@hotmail.de
Sabine und Andreas Biene 24358
Hütten
 04353 / 1052
 andy@mohnbiene.de
Hildegard Pusback 24576
Weddelbrovk
 04192 / 1275
Elfriede und Harm Kruse 26607
Aurich / Georgsfeld
 04941 / 80734
 04941 / 80734
 harm.kruse@ewetel.net
Traute Meinen 26736
Krummhörn/Rysum
 04927 / 1238
 berner.vom.rysumer.runddorf@gmail.com
Jutta Lübbers 29553
Bienenbüttel
 05823 / 223453
 luebbers-jutta@t-online.de

 

PLZ-Bereich 3
ZuchtstätteZüchterPLZ / OrtTel. / Fax / eMail
Jasmin Deiters 30627
Hannover
 0511 / 34007324
 deiters@online.de
Gabriele Pape 32699
Extertal
 05754 / 669
 pape@bit-fuer-bit.de
Claudia Borschel 34233
Fuldatal
 05607 / 256
 CL.Borschel@t-online.de
Andrea Seim 35325
Mücke
 06401 / 1028
 06401 / 960637
 andrea-seim@t-online.de
Gerdi und Heinz Artz 35418
Buseck
 06408 / 54640
Hildegard Haub 35510
Butzbach
 06033 / 4484
Familie Müller 39606
Altmärkische Höhe / OT Dewitz 38
 039391 / 431
 039391 / 949971
 muellersgrund@freenet.de

 

PLZ-Bereich 4
ZuchtstätteZüchterPLZ / OrtTel. / Fax / eMail
Astrid Köhler 40789
Monheim am Rhein
 02173 / 32545
 knippratherwald@aol.com
Hans-Peter Weissweiler 41169
Mönchengladbach
 02161 / 834141
 02161 / 837955
 Berner-von-der-Zimmerei@t-online.de
Heike und Olaf Schraven 45356
Essen
 0201 / 345578
 0201 / 74729746
 h.schraven@acor.de
Inge Schmidt 45772
Marl
 02365 / 9747440
 0162 / 9834518
 IJ.Schmidt-dcbs@t-online.de
Christiane de Hair 46359
Heiden
 02867 / 9086142
Sabine und Frank Kleinherbers 46395
Bocholt
 02873 / 1243
 vom-Schlesierhof@t-online.de
Heidi und Walter Bergmann 47574
Goch-Pfalzdorf
 02823 / 976212
 0157 / 33285835
 heidi.bergmann@bergmanns-hof.de
Norbert Leurs 47661
Issum-Sevelen
 02835 / 7887894
 berner@vom-toepferdorf.de
Birgit Große 47929
Grefrath
 02158 / 9297502
 GrosseBirgit@web.de
Astrid Wellermann 48351
Alverskirchen-Everswinkel
 02582 / 902504
 post@vompiepenbach.de
Ulrike Limbrock 48432
Rheine-Elte
 05975 / 3567
 ulrich.limbrock@osnanet.de
Gabriele Böcker 48653
Coesfeld
 02541 / 70140
 GabrieleBoecker@aol.com
Regina Hollweg 49356
Diepholz
 05441 / 4604
 Regina.Hollweg@gmx.de
Corinna Kluhs 49504
Lotte
 0173 / 5343883
 corinna@fam-kluhs.de

 

PLZ-Bereich 5
ZuchtstätteZüchterPLZ / OrtTel. / Fax / eMail
Claudia Schunk 51429
Bergisch-Gladbach
 02204 / 9199414
 claudiaschunk@web.de
Doris Engels-Schröter 52223
Stolberg
 02402 / 30707
 02402 / 1029750
 Doris.Engels@t-online.de
Gaby Ahrens 52393
Hürtgenwald
 02429 / 903283
 dushkababy@gmx.de
Familie Augsburg 53547
Dattenberg
 02644 / 8009720
 Hausaufzucht@vom-fusse-des-westerwaldes.de
Reinhard Glinetzki 54668
Ferschweiler
 06523 / 9333656
 r.glinetzki@t-online.de
Jiří Georg Dr.med. Balun 55131
Mainz
 06131 / 52248
 Graf-Balun@t-online.de
Erika Lanzrath 55234
Nieder-Wiesen
 06736 / 909970
 erika-lanzrath@web.de
Renate und Manfried Baumgärtner 55270
Ober-Olm
 06136 / 85404
 baerlis@web-5.de
Stephani Westenberger 55592
Breitenheim
 06753 / 3643
 westenberger05@aol.com
Elke und Frank Obel 56357
Gemmerich
 06776 / 950366
 e.obel@gmx.de
Britta Schnur 56593
Pleckhausen
 02684 / 1055
 02684 / 978025
 schnuris@t-online.de
Susanne Haber 56754
Forst/Eifel
 0163 / 2910434
 susannehaber1973@gmail.com
Karolina Sojka 59457
Werl
 02922 / 9124140
 Karobaerchen@gmx.de

 

PLZ-Bereich 6
ZuchtstätteZüchterPLZ / OrtTel. / Fax / eMail
Jutta und Claus Reichert 61137
Schöneck
 06187 / 6853
 claus.reichert@t-online.de
Michael Gasche 63110
Rodgau
 06106 / 2699387
 h.gasche@web.de
Alexsandra und Gabriele Hölzer 63179
Obertshausen
 0176 / 72711834
Katrin und Otto Roß 63512
Hainburg
 06182 / 66216
 berner@von-der-liebfrauenheide.de
Dieter Haury 63654
Büdingen
 06042 / 2548
Fritz Gänzle 63679
Schotten
 06044 / 5395
 06044 / 703688
Rainer und Christel Schwöbel 64385
Reichelsheim
 06164 / 1541
Karin Hofferbert 64404
Bickenbach
 06257 / 69619
 06257 / 69639
 khofferbert@gmx.de
Harald Erb 64560
Riedstadt
 06158 / 86863
 Sandbachdam@aol.com
Thilo und Hildtrud Krichbaum 64686
Lautertal
 06254 / 1026
 06254 / 1026
 info@herrnwiesenhof.de
Christina und Heinz Bormuth 64686
Lautertal
 06254 / 95150
Pia und Werner Palkowitsch 64689
Grasellenbach
 06253 / 806474
 palkowitsch.grasellenbach@email.de
Familie Rathgeber 64720
Michelstadt-Vielbrunn
 06066 / 9688175
 Horst.Rathgeber@t-online.de
Erich Boll 64750
Lützelbach
 06165 / 1335
 Emma.boll@yahoo.de
Christine und Siegfried Bihn 65428
Rüsselsheim
 06142 / 81389
 06142 / 833487
 s.ch.bihn@arcor.de
Monika und Peter Ott 65558
Flacht
 06432 / 910170
 berner-ahornwald@web.de
Katrin Fluck 65606
Villmar
 06482 / 9193811
 06482 / 2129
 katrin_fluck@web.de
Renate und Erwin Herr 65779
Kelkheim
 06195 / 63115
Timea Klein 66606
St-Wendel-Winterbach
 06851 / 8025032
 berner@zapps.de
Thomas Schuler 66663
Merzig
 06861 / 78972
 06861 / 78972
 thomas19schuler67@gmail.com
Heike-Monika Vetter 67826
Hallgarten
 06362 / 3100
 bernervomdreiweiherhof@t-online.de
Christina und Markus Balschbach 68309
Mannheim
 0621 / 43651505
 berner@vom-kaefertaler-wald.de

 

PLZ-Bereich 7
ZuchtstätteZüchterPLZ / OrtTel. / Fax / eMail
Birgit Barkowsky u. Markus Braun 72393
Burladingen-Hörschwag
 07124 / 929993
Rolf Dambacher 73450
Neresheim-Elchingen
 07367 / 7261
 rolf-dambacher@kabelbw.de
Carmen und Bernd Späth 74585
Rot am See-Brettheim
 07958 / 8411
 spaeth-brettheim@t-online.de
Andrea Langer 74743
Seckach
 06292 / 7378
Petra und Mathias Kontovski 75382
Althengstett
 07051 / 9686608
 mpkontovski@t-online.de
Andreas Welti 79268
Bötzingen
 07663 / 4637
 andreas.welti@web.de
Susanne und Jürgen Meyle 79312
Landeck im Breisgau
 07641 / 935094
 07641 / 935181
 zabergaeu@online.de

 

PLZ-Bereich 8
ZuchtstätteZüchterPLZ / OrtTel. / Fax / eMail
Sandra und Alexander Heister 83626
Valley - OT-Oberlaindern
 08024 / 4686265
 alexheister@gmx.de
Birgit und Christian Schmid 86179
Augsburg
 0821 / 86599
 Schmid-Buck@t-online.de
Steffi und Klaus Straßner 88339
Bad Waldsee
 07524 / 4093325
 Himmelsstenja@aol.com

 

PLZ-Bereich 9
ZuchtstätteZüchterPLZ / OrtTel. / Fax / eMail
Familie Mothes 92442
Wackersdorf-Rauberweiherhaus
 09439 / 959811
 vogtlandberner@aol.com
Andreas Reiner 94538
Fürstenstein
 08544 / 919978
 www.schexhof@t-online.de
Susanne Ritter 95698
Neualbenreuth
 09638 / 1231
 rittermaik@t-online.de
Jasmin Langbein 96479
Weitramsdorf
 09567 / 9813005
 mira.bernina@t-online.de
Peter Stern 98646
Hildburghausen
 03685 / 702172
 christoph_stern@web.de
Günter, Jörg und Mandy Streich 99085
Erfurt
 0361 / 733972
 0361 / 65739365
 0361 / 65447392
 kontakt@berner-vom-lutherstein.de
Babett Rennecke 99610
Frohndorf
 03634 / 601018
 thueringenberner@gmx.de